IowaJobs | IowaWorks | Iowa Workforce Development | Business Directory | Frequently Asked Questions   

Iowa Workforce Development
Region 16
Regional Board

Iowa Workforce Development - Work With UsŪ   

WORKS Southeast Iowa Regional Board

 Customer Service Plan

Region Workforce Investment Board

RWIB Members

1. Janet Fife-LaFrenz/Chair
Sector Represented: Community College

2. Gary See (dual RWIB/CEO)
Sector Represented: County Elected

3. Senator Tom Courtney
Sector Represented: School District

4. Carol Foster
Sector Represented: Business

5. Dawn Schulte
Sector Represented: Labor

6. Open
Sector Represented: Labor

7. Denise Baker
Sector Represented: Business

8. Karen von Behren
Sector Represented: Labor

9. Philip Hecht
Sector Represented: Business

10. Mark Hempen
Sector Represented: Business

11. Mary Hodges
Sector Represented: Business

12. James Holtkamp/Vice Chair

Sector Represented:


1. Gary See/Chair
County Represents: Henry

2. Dan Cahill
County Represents: Des Moines

3. Rick Larkin
County Represents: Lee

4. Paula Buckman
County Represents: Louisa

 September 2013 Board Minutes

 October 2013 Board Minutes

 November 2014 Board Minutes

RWIB Agenda January 2014

November Agenda PY13 monitoring report

Regional Workforce Investment Board 2013 Meeting Dates

Regional Workforce Investment Board 2014 Meeting Dates

Workforce Investment Act and Wagner-Peyser Act Performance Levels 2013

RWIB Training and Employment Notice 2013/font>

RWIB Focus Group report 2013

13 W 16 FR 0 SECC Regional Master Agreement 5/16/2012

Local Service Plan Modification Form

Search | Site Map | Region 16 Home Page

Iowa Workforce Development Region 16


America's Workforce Network

IWD Is A Proud
Member of
 America's Workforce Network.

State of Iowa
Home Page

An Equal Opportunity Employer/Program
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request for individuals with disabilities.