IowaJobs | IowaWORKS | Iowa Workforce Development | Business Directory | Frequently Asked Questions  

Iowa Workforce Development
Region 12

Iowa Workforce Development - Work With UsŪ   

Region 12
IowaWORKS Center


Iowa Workforce Development
Region 12 Local Board


Business Representatives:
Neal Adler
Catherine Bishop
Teresa Miller
Bridget Hoefling
Marcia Rosacker

Labor Representatives:
John Hamm
Janet Hansen
James O'Donnell
Judy Peterson
Rick Moon

City Elected Official:
Dr. Thomas Padgett

County Elected Official:
Jeff Simonsen

Community College Representative:
Dr. Robert Rasmus

School District Representative:
Geri Johnson


County Officials:
Craig Anderson, Plymouth
Tim Jessen, Monona
Robert Paulsrud, Ida
Jeff Simonsen, Cherokee
Jackie Smith, Woodbury

City Official:
John Fitch, Sioux City

Region 12 Home Page | Site Map | Search Region 12

Iowa Workforce Development Region 12


America's Workforce Network

IWD Is A Proud
Member of
 America's Workforce Network.

State of Iowa
Home Page

An Equal Opportunity Employer/Program
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request for individuals with disabilities.