Disability Program Navigator Contact Infomation
 

www.iowaworkforce.org  


       
Accessibility Logo

Employment & Disability Home

Employers

Job Seeker

Ticket to Work Program

Services for Specific Populations

Regional Contact List

QuickLinks

Accommodations

bobby approved

  Iowa Workforce Access
430 E Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309
Telephone: (515) 281- 9045
FAX: (515) 281- 9096
Email: access@iwd.iowa.gov

 

Iowa Workforce Ticket to Work Contact List

(for Deaf/Hard of hearing, use 711 to contact the following personnel)

Decorah Area:

Lisa Curtin
Telephone: (563) 864-7554
E-mail: lisa.curtin@iwd.iowa.gov 

Mary Rosonke
Telephone: (563) 394-4732
E-mail: mary.rosonke@iwd.iowa.gov

Dubuque Area:

Elmarie Schilling
Telephone: (563) 556-5800, ext. 103
E-mail: Elmarie.schilling@iwd.iowa.gov

Mason City Area:

Heather Stubbe
Telephone: (641) 422-1514
E-mail: heather.stubbe@iwd.iowa.gov

Spencer Area:

Craig Cretsinger
Telephone: (712) 262-1971
E-mail: craig.cretsinger@iwd.iowa.gov

Amber Nelson
Telephone: (712) 262-7662 ext. 153
E-mail: amber.nelson@iwd.iowa.gov

Marshalltown Area:

Kris Bratteig
Telephone: (641) 844-6978
E-mail: kris.bratteig@iwd.iowa.gov

Fort Dodge Area:

Erin Panbecker
Telephone: (515) 955-4688
E-mail: fdcl@goodwillgreatplains.org

Waterloo Area:

Sara Spieker
Telephone: (319) 235-2123
E-mail: sara.spieker@iwd.iowa.gov

Carroll Area:

Beth Winquist
Telephone: (712) 792-2685, ext. 32
E-mail: beth.winquist@iwd.iowa.gov

Davenport Area:

Martha Spears
Telephone: (563) 445-3200, ext. 43333
E-mail: martha.spears@iwd.iowa.gov

Cedar Rapids Area:

Kate Pine
Telephone: (319) 365-9474, ext. 31187
E-mail: katherine.pine@iwd.iowa.gov 

Des Moines Area:

Brian Dennis
Telephone: (515) 725-0856
E-mail: brian.dennis@iwd.iowa.gov

Sioux City Area:

Tammy Crouch
Telephone: (712) 233-9030 ext. 1045
E-mail: tammy.crouch@iwd.iowa.gov

Council Bluffs Area:

Jeanne Patten
Telephone: (712) 242-2140
E-mail: jeanne.pattern@iwd.iowa.gov

Liz Carlson
Telephone: (712) 242-2140
E-mail: liz.carlson@iwd.iowa.gov

Cindy Wetterlind
Telephone: (712) 242-2127
E-mail: cindy.wetterlind@iwd.iowa.gov

Creston Area:

April Hughes
Telephone: (641) 782-2119
E-mail: april.hughes@iwd.iowa.gov

Ottumwa Area:

Patty Galvan
Telephone: (641) 684-5401 ext. 40013
E-mail: patricia.galvan@iwd.iowa.gov

Burlington Area:

Lanae Greene
Telephone: (319) 753-1671 ext. 31419
E-mail: lanae.green@iwd.iowa.gov

For other areas of the state:

Doug Keast
Telephone: (515) 242-0408
E-mail: douglas.keast@iwd.iowa.gov


Disability